Frank J has random thoughts

Sometimes I come across a blog post that I want to comment on.  But often it’s a very popular and prolific blog, and I worry that no one will ever see or appreciate my comment.  This is why it’s so important to have my own blog, so that no one can see or appreciate it here, too.

Here is Frank’s post.

Here is the offending thought: “My top has been spinning for ten minutes now. How long do I have to wait until I can tell if I’m dreaming or not? I mean, I don’t want to shoot myself in the head to wake up and then find it was just a really good spin.”

Dude.  First of all, chicks call them ‘tops.’  Guys call them ‘shirts.’  And if its been spinning for ten minutes, that probably means it’s in the dryer.  Don’t shoot yourself, and lay off the cough syrup.  Okay?

Bonus random thought: “In programming, when I do a major change to code and it works the very first time, that always creeps me out.”

Me too dude.

I shall add Frank to my blogroll, because he cracks me up on a semiregular basis.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

